Legal Notice

Kunsthalle Bremen
Der Kunstverein in Bremen
Am Wall 207
28195 Bremen
T 0421 - 329 08 0
F 0421 - 329 08 470

USt.ID: DE 114439728

Board of the Kunstverein in Bremen
Managing Board: Nicole Lamotte (Chair), Hans-Christoph Erling (Deputy Chair), Dr. Torsten Köhne (Accountant), Bernd Schmielau (Secretary), Andreas Niemeyer (Assessor)
Elke Dubbers-Albrecht, Dr. Thomas Brabant, Rebecca Duckwitz, Dr. Yvette Gerner, Frauke Hegemann, Ulrich Keller, Lambert Leisewitz, Yvonne Reuter, Alexia Sieling, Sylvia Wedemeyer
Government Representative: Carmen Emigholz, Arno Gottschalk, Dariush Hassanpour Fard Khorashad, Daniel de Olano, Claas Rohmeyer

Party Responsible in the Sense of Press Law
Prof. Dr. Christoph Grunenberg (Director)

Bank Accounts
Sparkasse Bremen
IBAN: DE23 2905 0101 0001 0200 64

IBAN: DE47 2505 0000 1004 1060 00

Information on Online Dispute Resolution can be found in our Terms and Conditions for Registration and Participation.

Press and Public Relations Kunsthalle Bremen

one/one together with m23 Fons Hickmann

one/one together with froehlich und frei

Social Media
This Impressum – Legal Notice also applies to the following channels of the Kunsthalle Bremen:
Facebook KunsthalleBremen, X (formerly Twitter) Kunsthalle_HB, Instagram Kunsthalle.Bremen, YouTube KunsthalleBremen, TikTok @kunsthallebremen

The Netiquette for the social media channels of the Kunsthalle Bremen can be found here (PDF).